About Thailand

Discussion in 'Women' started by Ant, Aug 13, 2017.

1. Ant

Ant Member

I'm glad I'm Found this website

I'm a Asia Man. I’ve graduated from university.
    Its my first time to go overseas. Im kinda interested to go thailand (alone) about 3-4 month from now because they have a night life about women,food and beer.

but I see many people comment how they got scam on Thai about money u know what I mean. so can you help me to recommend about Bangkok. what hotel should I rent? and which place to go? how much money should i bring to go there?
    Im gonna stay about 1-2 weeks in there..
    and I hear there is so much ladyboy in there. can u tell me how to see difference between them?

sorry for my bad english.

Skins likes this.
  2. drifter

drifter Well-Known Member

Ok, Bangkok. Yeah, at first you'll overpay and hit some minor scams. But so what. It happens, it's a few baht, and it's a learning experience. Read the trip reports and you'll be fine. Don't carry too much money on you, most rooms have safes. As to which room, like the Thai girls say, "up to you". There's a ton of rooms in Bangkok and Pattaya. You will be here in high season so book in advance.

How much money to bring, which hotel and where to go depends on what you want. You have to give us some more information. Remember, Bangkok is big, and you're not gonna believe the traffic. So you want to be close to your interests. Even the skytrain isn't that much help since it gets so crowded. Then you're walking in the heat and humidity to and from it. Pattaya is about 30-40% cheaper than Bangkok. Rooms, and girls especially. Food is absurdly low in cost if you're eating Thai. And getting around Pattaya is easy and cheap on the baht bus. Look, you can stay at a high end place, eat Western food only, hit the best clubs, take the hottest girls and spend a fortune. Or not. What do YOU want?